(1/3) > >>

Borael:
Name: Boris Sredojevic
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Serbian
Living in: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Born in: July 6, 1989
Sports: Football, Systema, Taekwondo and Real Aikido
Hobbies: Enjoying nature, photography, medical field of interest, gaining knowledge and wisdom, biology, history, super-natural, mythology, enjoying social life with friends and girlfriend, in love with animes, fictional characters and universes
Goals in life:

* 1. is to get specialization like Surgery in medical field as I am a doctor of medicine (generalist for now)
* 2. is to get married and to have at least two wonderful kids
* 3. is to make a fortune and to help to everyone in need as well as to use all resources to protect nature in any possible wayLanguages: English, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian and Macedonian
Education: Medicine at the University of Foca

HiChikara:
Welcome to SLO Boris. :D
Click here for the FAQs here for all the villages and these are the discord links for all villages as well as the official SLO server.
Other than that feel free to ask anything in shoutbox or send a pm if you need help with something.
Have fun :)

Borael:

--- Quote from: HiChikara on March 22, 2018, 16:04:03 ---Welcome to SLO Boris. :D
Click here for the FAQs here for all the villages and these are the discord links for all villages as well as the official SLO server.
Other than that feel free to ask anything in shoutbox or send a pm if you need help with something.
Have fun :)

--- End quote ---
Thanks a lot, Hichikara for your warm welcome. I am looking forward to play this game as I already decided what village to take and to which clan to apply.
I am so excited that shinobi MMORPG is going to appear, it was just a dream till now.

NinjaEvolution: